Silly Fridays: Philosophy jokes

Sure, jokes make people laugh. But they can also make you think…

Sometimes, we ask ourselves like, “Who am I? Why am I here? What is the meaning of life?” Christians know that the Word of God hold all the answers to such questions and more.

Then, there are those philosophies invented by man for a long time. Quite complicated, actually.

IMG_1526Just kidding. Any way, I found these philosophical jokes from Pinterest. No, I don’t own these pictures. Hope you enjoy.

IMG_1527So, can I drink ketchup?

IMG_1525That kind of tree found in a philosopher ‘s garden…

IMG_1528

This picture above is originally from a Patheoes website:http://www.patheos.com/blogs/religionprof/2014/02/donut-philosophy.html

IMG_1531

“I think, therefore, I am.” Okay then…

 

Leave a comment